Shallow but Deep.

Peeps, I have been badly infected by insomania recently. The bad news is that the google search results for symptoms of Insomania came out to be positive. Since I’m awake for more hours than you people at night doesn’t make me a Batman. Rather, I’m more of a Harley Quinn who trips on Joker.
The funny side to this is that the Harley Quinn in me has gone sucky deep this time puking the below lines,
The deep shit be like..,

I am in love with many things in this universe. I love my family, I love Ice-creams, I love my friends, I love the rain, I love a pretty lot of things. What I do fear, however, is falling so deeply in love with someone and investing my life into theirs only to discover that they do not feel the same about me. To me, that is how you die while still breathing and you can never recover from that no matter how hard you try. The scariest part about that is that you are never going to know if you’re falling for the wrong person. That’s what I’m afraid of.

But why afraid falling for a wrong person?? if you are looking for guarantee in life, buy yourself a refrigerator instead!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

