The lost words.

Everyday be the same. I asked myself, do i get to see her today. The answering version of me is is so frustrated that I started to yell at me for asking her out pretty much every time. Be it yesterday today or tomorrow I’m the one who roams around the university campus searching for those eyes which make me stop in my lane and think about what I’m about to say next.., somewhere to appear at my eye sight. There are days that I have walked the same lane between the blocks for hours hoping to find her. If you can’t go a day without thinking about her its pretty much worth doing anything to keep her close. 

She be one top artist in whatever she does. One crazy lovable bitch.❣️

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

