What if LIFE is a DREAM and when you DIE, you WAKE UP ?!

“Sometimes the memory of someone is better than the reality of them.”

  Here comes the reality check. If you find the above lines to be true, there is an unambiguous chance that you are in love with that someone. How intriguing it is to have someone like this in your life? Yes! I have mine. You must have come across my ‘crazy lovable bitch’. 
  I’m doomed I would say, because she has inhabited my mind and heart 24/7 for the past biennium. She holds an all time subscription to my dreams too. And that makes my dream a fascinating one.  Yeah! I sleep a lot now a days.
  I get a lot of clichéd thoughts which urges me to write lines about her. The recent one is engraved below,

“The world saw her as beautiful, but I, I saw her as the reason the world was beautiful”.

   I accept that the above one is heavily clichéd. But it rather reflects my notion to the point. 

  I have given her my precious gift, an irreplaceable one. It’s called time. The greatest gift you can give someone is your time. Because when you give your time, you are giving a portion of your life that you will never get back. Sounds legit isn’t?!

  It all seems like a dream to me. The clock is ticking in light speed. All I need to do is to make memories with her that stays in my dream forever.

 I’m not ready to die yet !

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

